ROMANTIC and CHARMING BOUTIQUE HOTEL, RESTAURANT and THEATRE IN CHANDOLIN, SAVISE, VALAIS, SWITZERLAND

Welcome to La Grande Maison

Since 2007, it’s with a great pleasure that we accommodate our guests, from everywhere around the world, in our historic building. Originally, the house had seven rooms, to which 5 new have been added in the adjoining “chalet”.

The restaurant, run by a young and dynamic team, offers both refined and original dishes, which delight the local population as well as our guests.

In the same place are offered, once a month, comedy shows performed by young talents spotted by us here or at the Avignon festival.

We would be happy to welcome you, in all simplicity, in our establishment for a night, a meal, a show or why not the three? See you soon

The Grand Maison, outdoor view with panoramic terrace

PRINT-AT-HOME GIFT VOUCHERS

From now on, you can create your gift voucher for our establishment and print it at home. Find all our offers for the rooms, the restaurant and the shows and enjoy the pleasure of offering!

BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Who are we? We are Pascal and Alain and we renovated Pascal’s family home in 2007 (built in 1808-1810). We added a restaurant in 2011 and started hosting dinner shows in 2011 as well. In 2018, we are expanding with 5 additional rooms in the “chalet” section and we are working on a showroom project in a barn. It’s not the ideas that we lack …

How do we define ourselves? Not really a hotel because you’re like home! Not really B and B, Bed and Breakfast or guest rooms as still 12 rooms for a capacity of 27 beds! Finally a Boutique Hotel because we claim our style and personality.

Restaurant

Bookings on 027 565 35 70

LA CARTE

Exhibition LEONA CASU

Leona Casu pursues her pictorial artistic skills, initiated and strengthened during her academic studies and those undertaken at the IED.

“I wanted to take a journey into the world of the body, into the softness and sensuality of the shape of line and color. A new world, which allowed me to get out of my comfort zone of portraiture by catapulting me into something classic, unknown, but at the same time finding a reassuring state through the pink and candid skin. I created figures with subtle erotic connotations, devoid of vulgarity and direct references: with the help of the deities, I wanted to represent a female world in an infinite space where heaven and earth do not exist, the strength of bronze and gold metals reigns.”

View on INSTAGRAM

theater

500x707
AFFICHE_avant-apres 500x707
affiche_lebain
marc_rougé_500x707
yohann_metay_500x707
Julie_Villers v2 500x707
marc_tourneboeuf_500x707
Jean-Remi_Chaize_Vivant_500x707
LisaPerio_500x707

DOWNLOAD OUR APPLICATION AND STAY CONNECTED!

Newsletter

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

ROMANTISCHE UND REIZENDE GASTEZIMMER, RESTAURANT und THEATER IN CHANDOLIN, SAVIESE, WALLIS, SCHWEIZ

Willkommen in La Grande Maison

Seit 2007 empfangen wir mit viel Vergnügung Gäste aus der ganzen Welt in unserem historischen Gebäude. Am Anfang gab es sieben Zimmern im Haus, zu denen fünf neue hinzugekommen sind.

Das Restaurant, das von einem jungen und dynamischen Team gehalten wird, bereitet raffinierte und originale Gerichte zu. Einheimische und Gäste werden verwöhnt.

In demselben Ort werden einmal pro Monat Shows vorgestellt. Die Künstler kommen von der Region oder werden während des Festivals von Avignon ausgewählt.

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie in unserem Haus, für eine Nacht, eine Mahlzeit, ein Show oder warum nicht die drei, zu empfangen. Bis bald Bis bald

Das Grand Maison, Blick auf saußenweise mit Panoramaterrasse

PRINT-AT-HOME GESCHENKGUTSCHEINE

Ab sofort können Sie Ihren Geschenkgutschein für unser Haus erstellen und zu Hause ausdrucken. Finden Sie alle unsere Angebote für die Zimmer, das Restaurant und die Shows und genießen Sie das Vergnügen des Angebots!

BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Wer sind wir? Wir sind Pascal und Alain und wir renovierten Pascals Familienhaus im Jahr 2007 (erbaut 1808-1810). Wir haben 2011 ein Restaurant hinzugefügt und 2011 auch Abendessen veranstaltet. 2018 erweitern wir um 5 zusätzliche Zimmer im Bereich “Chalet” und arbeiten an einem Showroom-Projekt in einer Scheune. Es sind nicht die Ideen, die uns fehlen …

Wie definieren wir uns selbst? Nicht wirklich ein Hotel, weil Sie wie zu Hause sind! Nicht wirklich B und B, Bed and Breakfast oder Gästezimmer als noch 12 Zimmer für eine Kapazität von 27 Betten! Endlich ein Boutique Hotel, weil wir unseren Stil und unsere Persönlichkeit beanspruchen.

restaurant

Buchungen unter 027 565 35 70

LA CARTE

Ausstellung LEONA CASU

Leona Casu verfolgt ihre bildkünstlerischen Fähigkeiten, die während ihres Studiums und des IED initiiert und gestärkt wurden.

“Ich wollte eine Reise in die Welt des Körpers unternehmen, in die Weichheit und Sinnlichkeit der Form von Linie und Farbe. Eine neue Welt, die es mir ermöglichte, aus meiner Komfortzone der Porträtmalerei herauszukommen, indem sie mich in etwas Klassisches, Unbekanntes katapultierte, aber gleichzeitig durch die rosa und offene Haut einen beruhigenden Zustand fand. Ich schuf Figuren mit subtilen erotischen Konnotationen, ohne Vulgarität und direkte Referenzen: Mit Hilfe der Gottheiten wollte ich eine weibliche Welt in einem unendlichen Raum darstellen, in dem Himmel und Erde nicht existieren, die Kraft von Bronze und Goldmetallen herrscht.”

Auf INSTAGRAM ansehen

Theater

500x707
AFFICHE_avant-apres 500x707
affiche_lebain
marc_rougé_500x707
yohann_metay_500x707
Julie_Villers v2 500x707
marc_tourneboeuf_500x707
Jean-Remi_Chaize_Vivant_500x707
LisaPerio_500x707

LADEN SIE UNSERE ANWENDUNG HERUNTER UND BLEIBEN SIE IN VERBINDUNG!

rundschreiben

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial