ROMANTIC and CHARMING BOUTIQUE HOTEL, RESTAURANT and THEATRE IN CHANDOLIN, SAVISE, VALAIS, SWITZERLAND

Welcome to La Grande Maison

Since 2007, it’s with a great pleasure that we accommodate our guests, from everywhere around the world, in our historic building. Originally, the house had seven rooms, to which 5 new have been added in the adjoining “chalet”.

The restaurant, run by a young and dynamic team, offers both refined and original dishes, which delight the local population as well as our guests.

In the same place are offered, once a month, comedy shows performed by young talents spotted by us here or at the Avignon festival.

We would be happy to welcome you, in all simplicity, in our establishment for a night, a meal, a show or why not the three? See you soon

The Grand Maison, outdoor view with panoramic terrace

PRINT-AT-HOME GIFT VOUCHERS

From now on, you can create your gift voucher for our establishment and print it at home. Find all our offers for the rooms, the restaurant and the shows and enjoy the pleasure of offering!

BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Who are we? We are Pascal and Alain and we renovated Pascal’s family home in 2007 (built in 1808-1810). We added a restaurant in 2011 and started hosting dinner shows in 2011 as well. In 2018, we are expanding with 5 additional rooms in the “chalet” section and we are working on a showroom project in a barn. It’s not the ideas that we lack …

How do we define ourselves? Not really a hotel because you’re like home! Not really B and B, Bed and Breakfast or guest rooms as still 12 rooms for a capacity of 27 beds! Finally a Boutique Hotel because we claim our style and personality.

Restaurant

Bookings on 027 565 35 70

LA CARTE

Exhibition LEONA CASU

Leona Casu pursues her pictorial artistic skills, initiated and strengthened during her academic studies and those undertaken at the IED.

“I wanted to take a journey into the world of the body, into the softness and sensuality of the shape of line and color. A new world, which allowed me to get out of my comfort zone of portraiture by catapulting me into something classic, unknown, but at the same time finding a reassuring state through the pink and candid skin. I created figures with subtle erotic connotations, devoid of vulgarity and direct references: with the help of the deities, I wanted to represent a female world in an infinite space where heaven and earth do not exist, the strength of bronze and gold metals reigns.”

View on INSTAGRAM

theater

500x707
AFFICHE_avant-apres 500x707
affiche_lebain
marc_rougé_500x707
yohann_metay_500x707
Julie_Villers v2 500x707
marc_tourneboeuf_500x707
Jean-Remi_Chaize_Vivant_500x707
LisaPerio_500x707

DOWNLOAD OUR APPLICATION AND STAY CONNECTED!

Newsletter

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

BOUTIQUE HÔTEL ROMANTIQUE ET DE CHARME, RESTAURANT & THÉÂTRE À CHANDOLIN, SAVIÈSE, VALAIS, SUISSE

Bienvenue à la Grande Maison

Depuis 2007, c’est avec beaucoup de plaisir que nous accueillons nos hôtes des quatre coins de la planète, dans notre bâtisse historique. A l’origine, la maison disposait de sept chambres, auxquelles se sont ajoutées cinq nouveaux hébergements dans le chalet mitoyen.

Un restaurant, tenu par une équipe jeune et dynamique, propose des mets autant raffinés qu’originaux, qui font le bonheur de la population locale comme de nos hôtes de passage.

Dans ce même lieu sont proposés, une fois par mois, des spectacles d’humour interprétés par de jeunes talents repérés chez nous ou lors du festival d’Avignon.

Nous nous ferions un plaisir de vous accueillir, en toute simplicité, dans notre établissement pour une nuit, un repas, un spectacle ou les trois pourquoi pas ? A très vite

blank
La Grande Maison, vue extérieure avec la terrasse panoramique
blank

BONS CADEAUX print-at-home ou DIGIGIFT

Dès à présent, vous pouvez créer votre bon cadeau pour notre établissement et l’imprimer chez vous. Retrouvez toutes nos offres pour les chambres, le restaurant et les spectacles et profitez du plaisir d’offrir !

NOUVEAU !!! Disponible sur l’application DIGIGIFT pour un envoi aussi simple d’un SMS.

blank

BOUTIQUE HÔTEL

Qui sommes-nous ? Nous sommes Pascal et Alain et nous avons rénové la maison familiale de Pascal en 2007 (construite en 1808-1810). Nous y avons ajouté un restaurant en 2011 et commencé à organiser des souper-spectacles en 2011 également. En 2018, nous agrandissons avec 5 chambres supplémentaires dans la partie “chalet” et nous travaillons sur un projet de salle de spectacle dans une grange. Ce n’est pas les idées qui nous manquent …

Comment nous définir ? Pas vraiment un hôtel car vous êtes comme à la maison ! Pas vraiment B&B, Bed and Breakfast ou chambres d’hôtes car tout de même 12 chambres pour une capacité de 27 lits ! Finalement un Boutique Hotel car nous revendiquons notre style et notre personnalité.

blank

RESTAURANT

Vos réservations au 027 565 35 70

LA CARTE
blank

Exposition LEONA CASU

Leona Casu poursuit ses aptitudes artistiques picturales, initiées et renforcées lors de ses études académiques et celles entreprises à l’IED.

“Je voulais faire un voyage dans le monde du corps, dans la douceur et la sensualité de la forme de la ligne et de la couleur. Un nouveau monde, qui m’a permis de sortir de ma zone de confort du portrait en me catapultant dans quelque chose de classique, d’inconnu, mais en même temps en trouvant un état rassurant à travers la peau rosée et candide. J’ai créé des figures à la connotation érotique subtile, dépourvues de vulgarité et de références directes : avec l’aide des divinités, j’ai voulu représenter un monde féminin dans un espace infini où le ciel et la terre n’existent pas, la force des métaux bronze et or règne.”

Voir sur INSTAGRAM

blank

THÉÂTRE

500x707
AFFICHE_avant-apres 500x707
affiche_lebain
marc_rougé_500x707
yohann_metay_500x707
Julie_Villers v2 500x707
marc_tourneboeuf_500x707
Jean-Remi_Chaize_Vivant_500x707
LisaPerio_500x707

TÉLÉCHARGEZ NOTRE APPLICATION ET RESTEZ CONNECTÉ !

blank
blank
blank

NEWSLETTER

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial